Officers

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Gerald Stricker II, President
Water P Dolle Ins Agency
201 E. 5th St. #1000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513-260-7185
Fax: 513-421-0130
Email: stricker.gj@gmail.com

Gerald Stricker II, Vice President
Water P Dolle Ins Agency
201 E. 5th St. #1000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513-260-7185
Fax: 513-421-0130
Email: stricker.gj@gmail.com

Kelli A. Stanley, Secretary
Dental Care Plus Group
100 Crowne Point Place
Cincinnati, OH 45241
Ph: (513) 924-3054
Email: kstanley@dentalcareplus.com

 

David R. Kross, Treasurer
United Benefits Agency, Inc.
5556-B Cheviot Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45247
Ph: (513) 662-8700 x 112
Email: dkross@unitedbenefitsagency.com

Gerald Stricker II, Past-President
Water P Dolle Ins Agency
201 E. 5th St. #1000
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Ph: 513-260-7185
Fax: 513-421-0130
Email: stricker.gj@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Michelle Brownell, Professional Development Chair
Cornerstone
2101 Florence Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Ph: 513-241-7675
Fax: 513-333-4435
Email: sbrownell@crnstone.com

Danny Bradford, Legislative Chair
Cornerstone Broker Insurance Services Agency, Inc
2101 Florence Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45206
Ph: (513) 629-9320
Email: dbradford@crnstone.com

John McConnaughey, PAC Chair
JRM & Associates
PO Box 805
West Chester, OH 45071
Ph: 513-779-4131
Fax: 513-675-0505
Email: JRM4299@fuse.net

 

Wayde Lombardo, Awards Chair
The Dental Care Plus Group
3931 South Dixie Drive
Dayton, OH 45439
Ph: (937) 260-4337
Email: wlombardo@mcgohanbrabender.com

Deborah Maskey - Administrative Assistant
7761 E. Covered Bridge Dr.
Florence, KY 41042
Ph: 859-342-8446
Fax: 859-342-7507
Email: dmaskey@gcahu.com

Last Updated July 2017